Skip to content
Create PDF
United States / Los Angeles, CA

Biola University

From shortlist to application: the information you need in one guide.

Degree programmes
40 programme records
Teaching language
English
Tuition fees
52,944 USD / yearUniversity source · Fee details
01 / EXPLORE YOUR GUIDEProgrammes40

40 · Explore subjects and teaching languages.

Open section

Degree programmes

For programmes without their own fee record, the university-wide tuition is 52,944 USD / year · Fee details and source

No programme-specific intake dates recorded yet · the university's application calendar

Biola University : departments and faculties

This institution has 8 department and faculty records. These names describe its academic structure; degree programmes, teaching language and admission requirements need separate checks.

  • Crowell School of Business
  • Rosemead School of Psychology
  • School of Arts and Letters
  • School of Education
  • Cook School of Intercultural Studies
  • Talbot School of Theology
  • School of Science, Technology and Health
  • Snyder School of Cinema and Media Arts
Open the departments and faculties sourcehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biola_University#Schools
Official institution websitehttps://www.biola.edu/

Tuition fees

Traditional Undergraduate

26,472 USD / semester

2026 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Biola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBiola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.biola.edu/financial-aid/tuition-costs/undergrad
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Traditional Undergraduate

52,944 USD / year

2026 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Biola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBiola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.biola.edu/financial-aid/tuition-costs/undergrad
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Traditional Undergraduate

2,206 USD / credit

2026 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Biola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBiola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.biola.edu/financial-aid/tuition-costs/undergrad
Source checked: September 28, 2026

English Language Scholars

679 USD / credit

2026 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Biola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBiola University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.biola.edu/financial-aid/tuition-costs/undergrad
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Institution-wide tuition fee

52,944 USD / year

2026–2027 · Bachelor's students

Biola University · öğrenim ücretiBiola University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.biola.edu/financial-aid/tuition-costs/undergrad
Source checked: September 29, 2026

Application calendar

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Non-binding early application 1 deadline: 30 November; decision by 15 January. Applicants who apply by 30 November receive a $500 scholarship and early housing assignment. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Action 1

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

View the application sourceBiola University · International Students · Undergraduate Application Deadlineshttps://www.biola.edu/international/applying-to-biola

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Early application 2 deadline: 15 January; decision by 15 February. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Action 2

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Regular application deadline: 1 March; decisions as files are processed. Cinema, Torrey Honors, the Conservatory and the pre-nursing programme have separate calendars. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Regular

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry

The table gives a single spring deadline of 15 November; the same page also says that applications after 15 October will be processed if space and time allow (contradictory wording).

Academic year
2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Spring semester

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

Explore the campus and admission examples

This list belongs to this browser only; it is not backed up to your account.

Our admissions

Admission documents for this university

Documents are being prepared for sharing. Documents will be added after permanent redaction and visual review.

Explore all admissions

Before you apply

Check the programme, teaching language, admission route for your qualification and required documents at the official source. Plan visa and enrolment separately after admission.

Recognition, degree equivalency and professional licensing are assessed separately.

YÖK degree equivalency portalhttps://denklik.yok.gov.tr/

I’m already a student

Re-enrolment, payments, student documents and residence procedures differ from initial admission. Check your term with student services.

Visa and next steps
WHAT COMES NEXT

Let’s plan the rest of your application together.

Admission, visa and enrolment are separate steps. Send your question about this university, and one team will follow your file from start to finish.

Let’s prepare your application.Universities

Your request is recorded and you receive a tracking code whichever channel you choose. With WhatsApp, you can then open a prepared message.

Add more details if you likeOptional: contact channel, email, office, topic and study details.
How should we reply
Which office
University pre-assessment

What you write is used only to handle this application. Your IP address is not stored in raw form. Privacy notice (KVKK)