Skip to content
Create PDF
United States / Boston, MA

Northeastern University

From shortlist to application: the information you need in one guide.

Degree programmes
67 programme records
Teaching language
English
Tuition fees
1,650–71,050 USD / yearUniversity source · Fee details
01 / EXPLORE YOUR GUIDEProgrammes67

67 · Explore subjects and teaching languages.

Open section

Degree programmes

For programmes without their own fee record, the university-wide tuition is 71,050 USD / year · Fee details and source

No programme-specific intake dates recorded yet · the university's application calendar

Northeastern University : departments and faculties

This institution has 9 department and faculty records. These names describe its academic structure; degree programmes, teaching language and admission requirements need separate checks.

  • College of Arts, Media and Design
  • Khoury College of Computer Sciences
  • College of Engineering
  • Bouvé College of Health Sciences
  • College of Professional Studies
  • College of Science
  • College of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Mills College at Northeastern University
  • Northeastern University School of Law
Open the departments and faculties sourcehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northeastern_University#Colleges_and_schools
Official institution websitehttps://www.northeastern.edu/

Tuition fees

Boston, New York City, and Oakland Campuses

71,050 USD / year

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Northeastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriNortheastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/cost-financial-aid/
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Ücret (fee) — Boston, New York City, and Oakland Campuses

1,650 USD / year

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Northeastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriNortheastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/cost-financial-aid/
Source checked: September 28, 2026

The N.U.in Program — Fall Semester Tuition

35,122 USD / semester

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Northeastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriNortheastern University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/cost-financial-aid/
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Institution-wide tuition fee

71,050 USD / year

2026–2027 · First-year bachelor's students (Boston, New York City, Oakland)

Northeastern University · öğrenim ücretiNortheastern University · öğrenim ücretihttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/cost-financial-aid/
Source checked: September 29, 2026

Application calendar

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Binding Early Decision I deadline: 1 November; decision by 1 January. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Decision I

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

View the application sourceNortheastern University Admissions · Deadlines & Decisionshttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/application-information/admissions-deadlines-decisions/

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Non-binding Early Action (EA) deadline: 1 November; decision by 15 February. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Action

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Binding Early Decision II deadline: 1 January; decision by 1 March. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Decision II

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Regular Decision (RD, non-binding) deadline: 1 January; decision by 1 April, deposit by 1 May. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Regular Decision

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

The university's admissions pageNortheastern University · Uluslararası başvuruhttps://admissions.northeastern.edu/application-information/international-applicants/

Explore the campus and admission examples

This list belongs to this browser only; it is not backed up to your account.

Our admissions

Admission documents for this university

Documents are being prepared for sharing. Documents will be added after permanent redaction and visual review.

Explore all admissions

Before you apply

Check the programme, teaching language, admission route for your qualification and required documents at the official source. Plan visa and enrolment separately after admission.

Recognition, degree equivalency and professional licensing are assessed separately.

YÖK degree equivalency portalhttps://denklik.yok.gov.tr/

I’m already a student

Re-enrolment, payments, student documents and residence procedures differ from initial admission. Check your term with student services.

Visa and next steps
WHAT COMES NEXT

Let’s plan the rest of your application together.

Admission, visa and enrolment are separate steps. Send your question about this university, and one team will follow your file from start to finish.

Let’s prepare your application.Universities

Your request is recorded and you receive a tracking code whichever channel you choose. With WhatsApp, you can then open a prepared message.

Add more details if you likeOptional: contact channel, email, office, topic and study details.
How should we reply
Which office
University pre-assessment

What you write is used only to handle this application. Your IP address is not stored in raw form. Privacy notice (KVKK)