Tuition feesWe have no fee record for this programme · Ask our team
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceThe New School · program listesihttps://catalog.newschool.edu/academic-progress-standing/undergraduate-degree-requirements/parsons
Tuition feesWe have no fee record for this programme · Ask our team
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceThe New School · program listesihttps://catalog.newschool.edu/academic-progress-standing/undergraduate-degree-requirements/copa
Tuition feesWe have no fee record for this programme · Ask our team
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceThe New School · program listesihttps://catalog.newschool.edu/academic-progress-standing/undergraduate-degree-requirements/parsons
The New School : departments and faculties
This institution has 3 department and faculty records. These names describe its academic structure; degree programmes, teaching language and admission requirements need separate checks.
The Graduate Faculty Philosophy Journal
New School Economic Review
New School Psychology Bulletin
Open the departments and faculties sourcehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_New_School#Academic_journals
Official institution websitehttps://newschool.edu/
Tuition fees
Lisans · Parsons, Lang ve College of Performing Arts (AAS, BBA, BFA, BA/BFA, BM, BS) — tam zamanlı
31,174 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 12–18 credits; 2,598 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Lisans · Parsons Paris (BBA, BFA) — tam zamanlı
21,308 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 12–18 credits; 1,775 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Lisans · Adult Bachelor's Program (AAS, BA, BFA, BS)
1,649 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. Fee charged per credit only.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · NSSR MFA Creative Writing — tam zamanlı
20,362 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 9–15 credits; 2,062 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · NSSR diğer MA, MS ve sertifikalar
2,624 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · NSSR MS Public and Urban Policy; MA/MS International Affairs
2,062 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Doktora · NSSR doktora programları
2,624 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. Source: all doctoral students receive a tuition waiver for the duration of the programme. Public and Urban Policy PhD: 2,062 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · College of Performing Arts: MA Arts Management and Entrepreneurship; MM Performer-Composer; Mannes Master of Music; School of Drama tüm lisansüstü programlar — tam zamanlı
29,363 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 2,447 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Lisansüstü · Mannes Professional Studies Diploma — tam zamanlı
20,813 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 1,735 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons: diğer tüm lisansüstü programlar — tam zamanlı
31,970 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 12–19 credits; 2,665 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons MS Data Visualization — tam zamanlı
31,970 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 2,182 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons MS Strategic Design for Global Leadership
2,700 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons MFA Photography
1,959 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons MPS Fashion Management; MA Fashion Studies; MA History of Design and Curatorial Studies; MA Theories of Urban Practice; MS Strategic Design and Management
2,182 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons MS Environmental Policy and Sustainability Strategies; MA Media Studies; MS Media Management
2,062 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons Paris MFA Fashion Design and the Arts — tam zamanlı
24,638 USD / semester
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra. 12–19 credits; 2,052 USD per credit.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Yüksek lisans · Parsons Paris MA Fashion Studies
1,676 USD / credit
2026–2027 · Students starting in 2026–2027 (no distinction by nationality)
Mandatory university fees are extra.
The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027The New School · Tuition, Fees & Billing: New students tuition 2026–2027https://ww3.newschool.edu/tuition-fees-billing/new-students-tuition/Source checked: October 8, 2026
Application calendar
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
The fall early application deadline (EA or binding ED) for Parsons School of Design, Parsons Paris and Eugene Lang College is 1 November. The decision timeline is announced in the Admission Hub. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · Parsons / Eugene Lang / Parsons Paris · Early Action or Early Decision
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
View the application sourceThe New School · Undergraduate Admission Deadlineshttps://www.newschool.edu/admission/prospective-undergraduate-students/dates-deadlines/
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Fall regular application deadline: 15 January; after that, applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · Parsons / Eugene Lang / Parsons Paris · Regular Decision
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Mannes School of Music fall application deadline: 1 December. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · Mannes School of Music
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
School of Drama: fall early application 1 November, fall application deadline 15 January. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · School of Drama
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
School of Jazz and Contemporary Music fall application deadline: 15 January. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · School of Jazz and Contemporary Music
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry
Spring application deadline: 15 October (for Drama, transfer students only). The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry
Applicant group
Bachelor's applicants · Spring semester (Parsons, Eugene Lang, Mannes, Jazz)
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
The university's admissions pageThe New School · uluslararası başvuruhttps://catalog.newschool.edu/admission-and-financial-aid/admission-requirements
Explore the campus and admission examples
This list belongs to this browser only; it is not backed up to your account.
Our admissions
Admission documents for this university
Documents are being prepared for sharing. Documents will be added after permanent redaction and visual review.
Check the programme, teaching language, admission route for your qualification and required documents at the official source. Plan visa and enrolment separately after admission.
Recognition, degree equivalency and professional licensing are assessed separately.
We ask permission to measure which pages are read and whether our ads work. We never send your name, phone or email.
If we can see which ad brought you here, we can switch off the ones that don't work and spend the budget where it actually helps. We never send your name, phone, email or file number — only which page you're on. You can change your mind any time, from the bottom of any page.