Skip to content
Create PDF
United States / Boston, MA

Boston College

From shortlist to application: the information you need in one guide.

Degree programmes
24 programme records
Teaching language
English
Tuition fees
708–75,070 USD / yearUniversity source · Fee details
01 / EXPLORE YOUR GUIDEProgrammes24

24 · Explore subjects and teaching languages.

Open section

Degree programmes

For programmes without their own fee record, the university-wide tuition is 75,070 USD / year · Fee details and source

No programme-specific intake dates recorded yet · the university's application calendar

Boston College : departments and faculties

This institution has 9 department and faculty records. These names describe its academic structure; degree programmes, teaching language and admission requirements need separate checks.

  • Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences
  • Carroll School of Management
  • Lynch School of Education and Human Development
  • Connell School of Nursing
  • Boston College School of Social Work
  • Boston College Law School
  • Gloria L. and Charles I. Clough School of Theology and Ministry
  • Woods College of Advancing Studies
  • Messina College
Open the departments and faculties sourcehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boston_College#Schools_and_colleges
Official institution websitehttps://bc.edu

Tuition fees

Undergraduate

37,535 USD / semester

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Boston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBoston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/offices/student-services/billing-student-accounts/tuition-fees.html
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Undergraduate

2,502 USD / credit

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Boston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBoston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/offices/student-services/billing-student-accounts/tuition-fees.html
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Ücret (fee) — Student Activity Fee

708 USD / year

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Boston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBoston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/offices/student-services/billing-student-accounts/tuition-fees.html
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Ücret (fee) — Undergraduate Application Fee (not refundable)

85 USD / period not stated in the document

2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)

Boston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriBoston College · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/offices/student-services/billing-student-accounts/tuition-fees.html
Source checked: September 28, 2026

Institution-wide tuition fee

75,070 USD / year

2026–2027 · Bachelor's students

Boston College · öğrenim ücretiBoston College · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/sites/bc-news/articles/2026/spring/trustees-set-tuition-for-2026-2027.html
Source checked: September 29, 2026

Application calendar

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Binding Early Decision I deadline: 1 November; decision by 15 December. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Decision I

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

View the application sourceBoston College Undergraduate Admission · Decision Plans & Deadlineshttps://www.bc.edu/content/bc-web/admission/apply/early-decision.html

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Binding Early Decision II deadline: 4 January; decision by 15 February. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Early Decision II

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry

Regular Decision (RD, non-binding) deadline: 4 January; decision by 1 April, reply by 1 May. The page does not state a year.

Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Regular Decision

Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.

The university's admissions pageBoston College · Uluslararası başvuruhttps://www.bc.edu/bc-web/admission/apply/international.html

Explore the campus and admission examples

This list belongs to this browser only; it is not backed up to your account.

Our admissions

Admission documents for this university

Documents are being prepared for sharing. Documents will be added after permanent redaction and visual review.

Explore all admissions

Before you apply

Check the programme, teaching language, admission route for your qualification and required documents at the official source. Plan visa and enrolment separately after admission.

Recognition, degree equivalency and professional licensing are assessed separately.

YÖK degree equivalency portalhttps://denklik.yok.gov.tr/

I’m already a student

Re-enrolment, payments, student documents and residence procedures differ from initial admission. Check your term with student services.

Visa and next steps
WHAT COMES NEXT

Let’s plan the rest of your application together.

Admission, visa and enrolment are separate steps. Send your question about this university, and one team will follow your file from start to finish.

Let’s prepare your application.Universities

Your request is recorded and you receive a tracking code whichever channel you choose. With WhatsApp, you can then open a prepared message.

Add more details if you likeOptional: contact channel, email, office, topic and study details.
How should we reply
Which office
University pre-assessment

What you write is used only to handle this application. Your IP address is not stored in raw form. Privacy notice (KVKK)