Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Explore programme profileView the official programme sourceRoosevelt University · Uluslararası lisans programlarıhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/academics/programs
Roosevelt University : departments and faculties
This institution has 5 department and faculty records. These names describe its academic structure; degree programmes, teaching language and admission requirements need separate checks.
Heller College of Business
Institute for Continued Learning
Chicago College of Performing Arts
College of Science, Health & Pharmacy
College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences
Open the departments and faculties sourcehttps://www.roosevelt.edu/
Official institution websitehttps://www.roosevelt.edu/
Tuition fees
College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences
884 USD / credit
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
College of Science, Health & Pharmacy
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Heller College of Business
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
College of Science, Health & Pharmacy; Heller College of Business
884 USD / credit
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Education Programs (Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle Childhood, Secondary, Special Education...)
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Education Programs
893 USD / credit
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Chicago College of Performing Arts - Music & Theatre Programs
35,086 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Chicago College of Performing Arts - Music & Theatre Programs
1,729 USD / credit
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Chicago College of Performing Arts - Interdisciplinary Programs
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Interdisciplinary Bachelor of Arts
495 USD / credit
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Undergraduate General Fee
140 USD / semester
2026–2027 · All undergraduates (the page makes no international distinction)
Roosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretleriRoosevelt University · Uluslararası öğrenci ücretlerihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 28, 2026
Institution-wide tuition fee
24,197 USD / year
2026–2027 · Bachelor's students (entering Fall 2023 and later)
Roosevelt University · öğrenim ücretiRoosevelt University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 29, 2026
Acting, BFA
35,086 USD / year
2026–2027 · Bachelor's students (entering Fall 2023 and later)
Roosevelt University · öğrenim ücretiRoosevelt University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 29, 2026
Brass, MM, BM or Diploma
35,086 USD / year
2026–2027 · Bachelor's students (entering Fall 2023 and later)
Roosevelt University · öğrenim ücretiRoosevelt University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 29, 2026
Harp, BM, MM or Diploma
35,086 USD / year
2026–2027 · Bachelor's students (entering Fall 2023 and later)
Roosevelt University · öğrenim ücretiRoosevelt University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 29, 2026
Jazz & Contemporary Music Studies, BM
35,086 USD / year
2026–2027 · Bachelor's students (entering Fall 2023 and later)
Roosevelt University · öğrenim ücretiRoosevelt University · öğrenim ücretihttps://www.roosevelt.edu/tuition-aid/tuitionSource checked: September 29, 2026
Application calendar
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Fall deadline for applicants applying from abroad: 15 April (1 August for those applying from within the US/Canada). Excludes CCPA and Pharmacy. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Fall semester (applying from abroad)
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
View the application sourceRoosevelt University · International Admission Requirements · Application Deadlineshttps://www.roosevelt.edu/international-admission-requirements
2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry
Spring deadline for applicants applying from abroad: 1 November (1 December from within the US/Canada). The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2026–2027 · Spring 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Spring semester (applying from abroad)
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
The performing arts college (CCPA) admits students only in the fall semester; deadline: 15 January. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2027–2028 · Fall 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Chicago College of Performing Arts (fall only)
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
2026–2027 · Summer 2027 entry
Summer deadline for applicants applying from abroad: 1 March (15 April from within the US/Canada). Excludes CCPA and Pharmacy. The page does not state a year.
Academic year
2026–2027 · Summer 2027 entry
Applicant group
International bachelor's applicants · Summer semester (applying from abroad)
Published dates do not mean applications are open today. Check the cutoff time and time zone at the source.
The university's admissions pageRoosevelt University · Uluslararası başvuruhttps://www.roosevelt.edu/admission/international
Explore the campus and admission examples
This list belongs to this browser only; it is not backed up to your account.
Our admissions
Admission documents for this university
Documents are being prepared for sharing. Documents will be added after permanent redaction and visual review.
Check the programme, teaching language, admission route for your qualification and required documents at the official source. Plan visa and enrolment separately after admission.
Recognition, degree equivalency and professional licensing are assessed separately.
We ask permission to measure which pages are read and whether our ads work. We never send your name, phone or email.
If we can see which ad brought you here, we can switch off the ones that don't work and spend the budget where it actually helps. We never send your name, phone, email or file number — only which page you're on. You can change your mind any time, from the bottom of any page.