University live tuition page
1,500 USDannual tuition · Academic year not stated on the pageSource reviewed on 25 September 2026https://international.halic.edu.tr/tuition-fees/
DOC CITYMOSCOW · ISTANBULHaliç Üniversitesi
Document supplied to DocCityThis programme and price were transcribed from a price list supplied to DocCity. The document does not state an academic year; it is neither a personal offer nor a current university tariff.
This programme and price were transcribed from a price list supplied to DocCity. The document does not state an academic year; it is neither a personal offer nor a current university tariff.
Open sourceDate recorded by DocCity: Sep 25, 2026Three separate records exist for Computer Programming. They do not form one current or personal price.
https://international.halic.edu.tr/tuition-fees/https://international.halic.edu.tr/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/25-26-prices.pdfA written university offer for 2026–2027 must confirm the applicant group, discount terms and payment plan. None of these amounts is automatically valid.
Tuition details: This is the list price in the PDF. Deposit: 1,000 USD; the document separately lists an agency price of 1,500 USD. Confirm your personal offer and its validity in writing.
Open sourceDate recorded by DocCity: Sep 25, 2026No verified programme-specific application dates are recorded yet.
https://international.halic.edu.tr/undergraduate-applicants/Help us not waste our ad budget
If we can see which ad brought you here, we can switch off the ones that don't work and spend the budget where it actually helps. We never send your name, phone, email or file number — only which page you're on. You can change your mind any time, from the bottom of any page.
Cookie policy